Screenshot 2021-05-09 at 00.20.29.png
kids2.jpg

Term Dates 2021/22

Term Dates for the first term can be found below.  We will keep this updated with any potential changes. 

OUTDOOR

Monday 16th August 6.30-8.00pm

Monday 23rd August 6.30-8.00pm

Monday 30th August 6.30-8.00pm

Monday 6th September 6.30-8.00pm

Monday 13th September 6.30-8.00pm

Monday 20th September 6.30-8.00pm

Monday 27th September - OFF

Monday 4th October 6.30-8.00pm

Monday 11th October - OFF

Monday 18th October 6.30-8.00pm

 

INDOOR

Monday 25th October 6.30-8.00pm

Monday 1st November 6.30-8.00pm

Monday 8th November 6.30-8.00pm

Monday 15th November - OFF

Monday 22nd November 6.30-8.00pm

Monday 29th November 6.30-8.00pm

Monday 6th December 6.30-8.00pm

Monday 13th December 6.30-8.00pm

charles-deluvio-ew3sC-F6d_c-unsplash.jpg